Skip to content

Our Team

Our mission is to make Zionsville an economic leader in central Indiana and to enhance our members’ success through advocacy, member benefits, and services. Meet the Chamber Board of Directors and staff.

Board of Directors

angela falcone

Angela Falcone
State Bank

Chamber President

Denise Pierce

Denise Pierce
DK Pierce

Chamber Vice President

Erica Carpenter

Erica Carpenter
fivethirty home
Chamber Immediate Past President

Untitled design (6)

Natasha Mecklenburg
Gregory and Appel

Chamber Treasurer

Mark Wallis

Mark Wallis
Grand Brook ​Memory Care

Chamber Secretary

Board Members

Tyler Bensen

Tyler Bensen
OneIndiana Financial Group

Kate Swanson

Kate Swanson
Chamber Immediate Past President

Lindsey Bruggenschmidt

Lindsey Bruggenschmidt
Buchanan & Bruggenschmidt

Demetria Lindsay

Demetria Lindsay
First Financial Bank

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (1)

Matthew Doublestein
Zionsville Community Schools

Nicholas Moore

Nicholas Moore
Restore Life Chiropractic

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (3)

Lisa Bays
Bays Custom Embroidery

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (6)

Dagney Zupin
Duke Energy

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (4)

Erika Lewis
Storen Financial

Executive Director:  Allyson Gutwein

Events and Membership Manager: Emilie Ritchie

Manager of Strategic Initiatives: Jennifer Griggs

Zionsville Chamber Advocacy Committee

Matt Frey, Bub’s Burgers and Ice Cream

Tammy Kelly, Kelly Commercial RE

Andrew Manna, Church, Church, Hittle & Antrim

Nick Moore, Restore Life Chiropractic

David Rausch, David Rausch Studio

Dan Rhodes, Duke Energy Corporation

Amanda Rubeck, STAR Financial Bank

Erica Carpenter, fivethirty home, Chamber President

Kate Swanson, 120Water, Advocacy Committee Chair

Ex Officio Member – Allyson Gutwein, Executive Director, Zionsville Chamber of Commerce


Scroll To Top