Skip to content

Our Team

Our mission is to make Zionsville an economic leader in central Indiana and to enhance our members’ success through advocacy, member benefits, and services. Meet the Chamber Board of Directors and staff.

Board of Directors

angela falcone

Angela Upchurch
State Bank

Chamber President

Denise Pierce

Denise Pierce
DK Pierce

Chamber Vice President

Erica Carpenter

Erica Carpenter
fivethirty home
Chamber Immediate Past President

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (4)

Erika Lewis
Storen Financial

Chamber Treasurer

Mark Wallis

Mark Wallis
Grand Brook ​Memory Care

Chamber Secretary

Board Members

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (3)

Lisa Bays
Bays Custom Embroidery

Tyler Bensen

Tyler Bensen
OneIndiana Financial Group

Lindsey Bruggenschmidt

Lindsey Bruggenschmidt
Buchanan & Bruggenschmidt

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (1)

Matthew Doublestein
Zionsville Community Schools

Demetria Lindsay

Demetria Lindsay
First Financial Bank

Untitled design (6)

Natasha Mecklenburg
Gregory and Appel

Nicholas Moore

Nicholas Moore
Restore Life Chiropractic

Kate Swanson

Kate Swanson


Drew Williams

TriCo Regional Sewer Utility

COHatch - G (8.5 × 11 (6)

Dagney Zupin
Duke Energy

Staff Members

CoCheadshots+015 - web

Mike Hanlon
Executive Director



Chris Wooldridge
Membership and Events Manager


Photographer: Theresa Skutt

Videographer: Collin Stroup

Zionsville Chamber Advocacy Committee

Dr. Nick Garn, Zionsville Eye Care

Tammy Kelly, Kelly Commercial RE

Andrew Manna, Church, Church, Hittle & Antrim

Nick Moore, Restore Life Chiropractic

David Rausch, David Rausch Studio

Dagney Zupin, Duke Energy Corporation

Erica Carpenter, fivethirty home

Angela Upchurch, Chamber President


Ex Officio Member – Mike Hanlon, Executive Director, Zionsville Chamber of Commerce


Scroll To Top